Shayari SMS, Shayari Messages – Love SMS, Funny SMS


will you..?

Posted in 1,Quotes of the Day by Admin on September 21, 2010

If I write you a song, will you listen ?
If I make you a diner, will you eat it?
If I give you my heart, will you take it?
If you break my heart, will you fix it..?

One Response to 'will you..?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'will you..?'.

  1. Joel Durward said,

    Thanks very a lot for this flawless post;that is the words that retains me on monitor through out the day. I have been wanting round in your site after I heard about them from a buddy and was thrilled after I was capable of finding it after searching for lengthy time. Being a avid blogger, I’m glad to see others taking initivative and contributing to the community. Just wished to remark to indicate my appreciation for your web site as it is vitally difficult to do, and plenty of writers don’t get credit score they deserve. I am sure I’ll visit once more and will unfold the word to my friends.


Leave a Reply

