Shayari SMS, Shayari Messages – Love SMS, Funny SMS


What would you give me?

Posted in 1,Birthday Sms & Shayari,Friendship Day SMS,Friendship Sms & Shayari by Admin on September 21, 2010

Suppose you meet me on the road one day, and that day is my birthday, and you have no money but you want to give me a gift.
What would you give me?

One Response to 'What would you give me?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'What would you give me?'.

  1. Madhur said,

    Birthday Bumps….!!!!:)


Leave a Reply

