Shayari SMS, Shayari Messages – Love SMS, Funny SMS


This my birthday gift.

Posted in Birthday Sms & Shayari by Admin on September 21, 2010

This my birthday gift.
.
.
See what’s inside?
..
..
..
My care
My prayer
My Love
My wishes
Good Health
&
Long Life for you…

One Response to 'This my birthday gift.'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'This my birthday gift.'.

  1. shayari said,

    gorgeous shayari, i love this blog so much, i am daily reader of this site, please post more and more shayaris…. love u, Pari


Leave a Reply

