Shayari SMS, Shayari Messages – Love SMS, Funny SMS


You were meant to be mine…

I cant live without you,
but i cant stand even thinking about you,
I’m sorry I doubted you,
I guess I don’t know my own strength,
And I promised to never lay hands on you again,
so I’m sorry I deceived you,
I’m sorry, to everyone you know, to the one who conceived you,
No ones perfect, Sometimes I get very angry,
and the dark side took over, sometimes I don’t control myself,
I understand if you wanna leave, fine,
But I’m sorry baby, you were meant to be mine…

2 Responses to 'You were meant to be mine…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'You were meant to be mine…'.

  1. help said,

    i like this post greatly. ill be coming laterfor future poststhanks.

  2. Acana said,

    Karma Dla Psa…

    … just look what I found ……


Leave a Reply

