Shayari SMS, Shayari Messages – Love SMS, Funny SMS


Adult SMS

Posted in Adult SMS,Funny Sms & Shayari,Naughty Sms & Shayari by Admin on June 2, 2010

Father: My 5 year old son is very naughty, he made all our female servants pregnant.
Doctor: But how? It is impossible.
Father: He took a pin and punched on all my Condoms.

Suhagraat pe ladka wife ko sirf Kiss karke so gaya, subah Maa boli Beti Mandir jaane se pahle naha lo..
Bahu (Gusse se): Maanji sirf brush karwa lo, baaki sab saaf hai.

Suhagraat par: Rahul- He Bhagwan..mujhe taqat aur tajurba de..
Wife: Tum sirf taqat ki dua mango, yahan tajurba bahut hai…

Ek Ladki Umbrella rapair karwane gayi.
Dukan dar bola, Upar ka kapda utarna apdega, niche danda dalna apdega..
Ladki: Jo marji who akro par pani andar nahi aana chahiye…

Rs. 2450/- Baby Food
Rs. 2450/- Medicine & Doctor Fees
Rs. 2450/- Toys, Diapers & Powder
Total = Rs. 10690/-
Or..
“CONDOM” Rs. 5/- only..
Choice is your’s….!

Expressions of Boys when they see a girl..
Haryana: Kya Laundia hai.
Punjaab: Oye kinni soni kudi hai.
Mumbai: What a babe.
Bihar: Chuchi dekh saali ke…

Customer: My wife needs a Bra but I forgot the Size.
Salesgirl: Touch my and try to calculate.
Customer: of shit, I forgot she wants Panties also.

Customer: My wife needs a Bra but I forgot the Size.
Salesgirl: Touch my and try to calculate.
Customer: of shit, I forgot she wants Panties also.

“Silencer Chatur” Dexcribes Sex in Snaskrit:
Uperam chumam, Golam Chusam, Hasastam Golam Dabe Dabe.. Taangam Kholam, Lingam Daalm , Mazaam aavam puchak puchak.

A criminal enter into bed room,
tied up husband & wife,
kissed wife’s ear & went to bathroom.
Husband told wife, “satisfy him or he will kill us, be strong I LOVE U”
Wife said “He didn’t kiss me,
He whispered in my ear that he’s GAY,
needs Vaseline & I told him its in the bathroom.
So b strong, I LOVE [….]

One Response to 'Adult SMS'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Adult SMS'.

  1. RAAZ YADAV said,

    IT’S VERY GOOD &AMEZING


Leave a Reply

