Shayari SMS, Shayari Messages – Love SMS, Funny SMS


You are for me…

Posted in Valantine Sms by Admin on February 8, 2009

Let`s share the world.
A sea is for you, and waves are for me.
The sky is for you, and stars are for me.
The sun is for you, and light is for me.
Everything is for you, and you are for me…

5 Responses to 'You are for me…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'You are for me…'.

  1. Jay said,

    Exelant

  2. Jay said,

    Nice


  3. Good One.. 🙂


  4. […] You are for me… February 2009 3 comments […]


  5. Hi there, just grew to become aware of your website via America online, and discovered that itís really educational. I’m going to look out for the city. Iíll end up being grateful should you carry on this particular in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your posting.


Leave a Reply

