Shayari SMS, Shayari Messages – Love SMS, Funny SMS


Life will always be sad without you…

Posted in Valantine Sms by Admin on February 8, 2009

I always think of you, but I always fail to know the reason why. Is there something else I should know about you? But there is one thing that I know is true. That life will always be sad without you…

One Response to 'Life will always be sad without you…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Life will always be sad without you…'.

  1. Shayari sms said,

    U promised 2 take care of me but u hurt me,
    U promised me 2 bring me joy but u brought me tears,
    U promised me ur Love but u gave me PAIN… ME?
    I promised u Nothing but I gave u Everything!


Leave a Reply

