Shayari SMS, Shayari Messages – Love SMS, Funny SMS


Agar sapne Sach hote

Posted in Adult SMS by Admin on January 25, 2009

1st Girl to Another: Kal Sapne mein Mujhe koi chaaku Maar raha tha, main to Darr hi gayi thi,

2nd Girl: Tu Darr matt,
Agar sapne Sach hote to main Rozana Pragnent hoti…

2 Responses to 'Agar sapne Sach hote'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Agar sapne Sach hote'.


  1. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i’m happy to convey that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this website and give it a glance regularly.

  2. Seating Set said,

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What a great website.


Leave a Reply

