Shayari SMS, Shayari Messages – Love SMS, Funny SMS


I love you more and more…

Posted in Love Sms & Shayari by Admin on July 21, 2008

when I’m with you, eternity is a step away,
my love for you continues to grow with each passing day…the treasure of love i cherish with in my soul
how much i love you you’ll never really know…
you bring a joy to my heart i have never felt before
with each touch of ur hand i love you more and more…

One Response to 'I love you more and more…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I love you more and more…'.


  1. Nice blog here! Also your website a lot up very fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol.


Leave a Reply

