Shayari SMS, Shayari Messages – Love SMS, Funny SMS


Isliye woh laut jati hai…

Posted in Romantic Sms & Shayari by Admin on July 21, 2008

Lehron ko pyaar tha kinaro se,
Par uss ki shaadi ho gayi sagar se,
Kinaro ki cahhat lehron ko kheench lati hai,
Par badnaam na ho mohabbat is liye woh lot jati hai…

5 Responses to 'Isliye woh laut jati hai…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Isliye woh laut jati hai…'.

  1. EMO GIRL said,

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any means you may take away me from that service? Thanks!

  2. Deja Emmons said,

    your nearer to help nature the carbo the higher quality it can be for you personally. thus


  3. BA6ubL ios that american ?


  4. marvelous hotels in ams…

    […]c I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is att cb[…]…


  5. I every time used to read post in news papers but now as I am
    a user of internet so from now I am using net for content,
    thanks to web.


Leave a Reply

