Shayari SMS, Shayari Messages – Love SMS, Funny SMS


Love is What…?

Posted in Love Sms & Shayari by Admin on July 21, 2008

What is love? Those who don’t like it call it responsibility. Those who play with it call it a game. Those who don’t have it call it a dream. Those who understand it call it destiny. And me, I call it you.

I Love You…

2 Responses to 'Love is What…?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Love is What…?'.


  1. The following time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I know it was my choice to read, however I actually thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you possibly can fix in the event you werent too busy looking for attention.

  2. on this webpage said,

    If you are going for best contents like myself, just visit this site
    every day because it provides feature contents, thanks


Leave a Reply

